How free trial works

With a free trial, you can discover and try features of any paid plans for free for 14 days.

It works if you are on the free plan or any paid plans. For example, if you are already using the Starter plan, you can discover the Business plan features for free.

After 14 days, your plan will automatically be upgraded to the trial plan you chose unless you cancel before the end of the trial. Learn how to cancel your free trial in this article.

Limitation to the free trial
A free trial can only be used once for each plan.

Canceling my free trial
You can cancel your free trial at any time. Access to the trial plan will remain for the rest of the 14 days. After this time, you will downgrade to the previous plan. Learn how to cancel your free trial in this article.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!