How can I cancel my free trial or my paid plan?

Only users with admin rights can cancel a free trial.

You can try any paid plan for free for 14 days. After 14 days, your plan will automatically be upgraded to the trial plan you chose unless you cancel before the end of the trial.

To cancel your trial:
In the Levuro web app, go to the Settings by clicking the Settings icon on the top right.
In the left menu, click Subscription and Manage plan.
The payment portal will open.
On the top right, click Cancel plan.
An overview message is displayed. To continue, click Cancel plan.

You can now see that your plan has been canceled. A canceled label is shown.
If you change your mind, you can renew your plan at any time.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!