Disconnect a social profile

The social profile you disconnect will have all of his scheduled and live posts deleted.

In the Levuro web app, go to Settings by clicking the Setting icon on the top right.

In the left menu click Social profiles

In the list of your connected profiles, choose the one you want to disconnect and click Details on the right.

Click Disconnect. A modal window will ask you to confirm your choice.

Disconnect a social profile
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!